President

Academician Ramiz Anvar oglu Mehdiyev 

Phone: (+994 12) 4923529

Fax: (+994 12) 4925699  

E-mail: president@science.az

President Secretariat 

Chairman: Eldar Gurban oglu Amirov

PhD in political, Associate Professor

Phone: (+994 12) 5394091 

E-mail: eldar.ado.85@mail.ru

Reception

Scientific secretary: Togrul Rafael oglu Muradov

Doctor of Mathematical Sciences, Associate Professor

Phone: (+994 12) 4923529

Fax: (+994 12) 4925699

Email: togrul.muradov@science.aztogrulmuradov@gmail.com 

President Assistant: Hajar Hajimammad gizi Sultanova

Phone: (+994 12) 4923529

E-mail:  hacar.sultanova@science.azdoktorant2011@yandex.ru

First Vice-President

Academician Isa Akbar oglu Habibbayli

Phone: (+994 12) 4929710

Fax: (+994 12) 4929707

E-mail: isa.habibbeyli@science.az

First Vice-President Assistant

Halima Kazim gizi Mehdiyeva

Phone: (+994 12) 4929710

Fax: (+994 12) 4929710

E-mail: halima2010@mail.ru

Service of the First Vice-President

Scientific secretary: Joshgun Isa oglu Mammadov

Phone: (+994 12) 4975385

E-mail: joshgun.mammadov@hotmail.com

Scientific secretary: Arzu Vahid gizi Mammadkhanli

Doctor of Philosophy in Philology

Phone: (+994 12) 4926622, (+994 12) 4976982

E- mail: arzu2572@rambler.ru

Scientific secretary: Zumrud Ibrahim gizi Mansimova

Doctor of Philosophy in Philology, Associate Professor

Phone: (+994 12) 4925180

E-mail: ieb@science.az, zumrudibrahimqizi@gmail.com

First Vice-President

Academician Ibrahim Said oglu Guliyev

Phone: (+994 12) 4923243

Fax: (+994 12) 4925699

E-mail: ibrahim.guliyev@science.az

First Vice-President Assistant

Nazrin Rufan gizi Gadirova

Phone: (+994 12) 4923243

Fax: (+994 12) 4925699

E-mail: nezrin.gadimova@science.az

Service of the First Vice-President 

Scientific secretary: Sadikh Bakir oglu Nabiyev

Phone: (+994 12) 4928206

E-mail: sbnabiyev@science.az, sbnabiyev@gmail.com

Scientific secretary: Reyhan Javad gizi Gasimova

PhD in technique

Phone: (+994 12) 4922843

E-mail: reyhan@list.ru

Vice-President

Academician Tofig Murtuza oglu Nagiyev

Phone: (+994 12) 4928198

Fax: (+994 12) 4926647

E-mail: tofik.nagiev@science.az

Vice-President Assistant

Elmira Mammad gizi Bayramova

Ph.D. in Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Phone: (+994 12) 4928198

Fax: (+994 12) 4926647

E-mail: elmira@science.az

Vice-President

Academician Dilgam Babir oglu Taghiyev

Phone: (+994 12) 4921556, (+994 12) 4927581,

(+994 12) 5399382

Fax: (+994 12) 5108593, (+994 12) 4921556

E-mail: dtagiyev@rambler.ru

Vice-President Assistant

Gunel Maharat gizi Askerova

Phone: (+9924 12) 4925710 

E-mail: dilgam.taghiyev@science.az

Service of the Vice President

Scientific secretary: Elnur Shamkhal oglu Mammadov

PhD in Chemistry, Associate Professor

Phone: (+994 12) 4921556

E-mail: keb@science.az, keb-chemistry@rambler.ru

Vice-President 

Academician Nargiz Arif gizi Pashayeva

Phone: (+994 12) 5989727

E-mail: rektor@msu.az

Vice-President

Academician Rasim Mahammad oglu Alguliyev

Phone: (+994 12) 4926171

E-mail: rasim@science.az

vice-president@science.az

r.alguliev@gmail.com

direсtor@iit.ab.az

Vice-President Assistant

Matanat Arif gizi Karagozova  

Phone: (+994 12) 4926171

E-mail: referent@science.az

Service of the Vice President

Scientific secretary: Hikmet Valeh oglu Guliyev

Doctor of Philosophy in Philology, Associate Professor

Phone: (+994 12) 5059308

E-mail: elmikatibvp@science.az, hikmat.guliyev@science.az

Vice-President Academician İrada Mammad gizi Huseynova

Phone: (+994 12) 5381164 

E-mail: huseynova-i@botany-az.org,

i_guseinova@mail.ru

Vice-President Assistant

Sayat Sabir gizi Mustafayeva

Phone .: (+994 12) 4923227; (+ 994 12) 4922835

E-mail: sayat-2015@mail.ru

Service of the Vice President

Scientific secretary: Afig Tofig oglu Mammadov

Doctor of Philosophy in Agrarian Sciences

Phone: (+994 12) 4923227

E-mail: afig.mammadov@gmail.combiol@science.az

Academician-Secretary

Corresponding member of ANAS Aminaga Bahman oglu Sadigov 

Phone: (+994 12) 4926455

E-mail: aminaga.sadigov@gmail.com

aminaga.sadigov@science.az

Assistant to Academic-Secretary 

Nuray Seyfulla gizi Nurizadeh

Phone: (+994 12) 4926455

E-mail: akk@science.az 

Service of Academician-Secretary

Scientific secretary: Sarkhan Abbas oglu Khaveri

Doctor of philosophy on philology, Associate Professor

Phone: (+994 12) 4923521

Fax: (+994 12) 4928093

E-mail: sarxan.xaveri@mail.ru

Scientific secretary: Gulara Davud gizi Hacıyeva

Phone: (+994 12) 4928007

E-mail: gulara.haciyeva@science.azameakatib@mail.ru

Scientific secretary: Gulara Abil gizi Amirova

Doctor of philosophy on philology

Phone: (+994 12) 4926461

E-mail: gulara.amirova@science.azgulare777@inbox.ru

Scientific secretary: Safa Panah oglu Garayev 

Doctor of philosophy on philology, Associate professor

Phone: (+994 12) 4926518

E-mail: safa.garayev@science.az

Members of Presidium

Academician Ramiz Anvar oglu Mehdiyev 

Phone: (+994 12) 4923529

Fax: (+994 12) 4925699  

E-mail: president@science.az

Academician Isa Əkbər oglu Habibbayli

Phone: (+994 12) 4929707

E-mail: isa.habibbeyli@science.az

Academician Ibrahim Said oglu Kuliyev

Phone: (994 12) 4923243

E-mail: ibrahim.guliyev@science.az

Academician Tofik Murtuza oglu Nagiyev

Phone: (+994 12) 4928198

E-mail: tofik.nagiev@science.az

Academician  Dilgam Babir oglu Taghiyev 

Phone: (+994 12) 4927581,4927581

Fax: (+994 12) 4921556

E-mail: dtagiyev@hotmail.com

Academician Nargiz Arif gizi Pashayeva

Phone: (+994 12) 5989727

E-mail: rektor@msu.az

Academician İrada Mammad gizi Huseynova

Phone: (+994 12) 5381164 

E-mail: huseynova-i@botany-az.org,

i_guseinova@mail.ru

Academician  Rasim Mahammad oglu Alguliyev

Phone: (+994 12) 4926455

E-mail: rasim@science.az

vice-president@science.az

r.alguliev@gmail.com

direсtor@iit.ab.az  

Corresponding member of ANAS Aminaga Bahman oglu Sadigov 

Phone: (+994 12) 4926455

E-mail: aminaga.sadigov@gmail.com

aminaga.sadigov@science.az

Academician Ismayıl Muxtar oglu Hacıyev

Chairman of ANAS Nakhchivan Division

Phone: (+994 36) 5446580

E-mail: ismayil_haciyev@yahoo.com 

Academician Fuad Yusif oglu Aliyev

Chairman of ANAS Ganja Division

Office phone: (+994 12) 2561431

Mob.: (+994 55) 2774700

E-mail: ameagb@gmail.com

Advisors of ANAS

Academician Urkhan Kazim oglu Alekperov

Phone: (+994 12) 4926529

E-mail: rector@dia.org.azalakbarovuk@gmail.com

azermabunesco@gmail.com;  diaadmin@dia.org.az

Academician Garib Shamil oglu Mamedov

Phone: (+994 12) 4976941

E-mail: garib_mammadov@science.az;  garibmammadov1@gmail.com

Academician Ali Mamed oglu Abbasov  

Phone: (+994 12) 4923129

E-mail: abbasov1953@science.az

Offices and Departments 

 

Science and Education Office 

Phone: (+994 12) 4926531, 4926670

Fax: (+994 12) 4926670

E-mail: eti@science.azfail_kazimov@yahoo.com

Foreign Relations Office 

Phone: (+994 12) 4923446

Fax: (+994 12) 4926651

E-maildir@science.az  

Coordination of the Scientific Research  Department 

Phone: (+994 12) 4975308

E-mail: etes@science.az

Department of Finance

Phone: (+994 12) 5101123

E-mailmaliye@science.az

Internal control and audit department

Department of  Human Resources and Legal Maintenance

Tel.: (+994 12) 4928616

E-mail: htsh@science.az

Department of Public Relations, Press and Information 

Phone: (+994 12) 5103516 

Department of Documentation

Phone: (+994 12) 4925993

Fax: (+994 12) 4925883

E-mailsenedish@science.azsenedish@gmail.com

Department of Scientific Heritage

Phone: (+994 12) 5377116

E-mail: aeitsmerkezi@science.az

Special department

Phone: (+994 12) 4928715

E-mailxususi_shobe1@science.az

Affairs Office of ANAS

Telefon: (+994 12) 4928220

Faks: (+994 12) 4928220

E-mail: ishler.idaresi@science.az